LETS TALK

New Earth works with businesses, developers, municipalities and retail clients to give new life to waste and replenish the Earth. Please do not hesitate to contact us with questions, concerns, or feedback and feel free to refer us. We believe referrals are the greatest compliment to a business, so if you feel we have done an excellent job for you, please pass our information along.

SAN ANTONIO, TX

OFFICE

Phone: 210-661-5180
Fax: 210-666-3363

LOCATION

7800 IH-10 East at Foster Road
San Antonio, TX 78219

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 8058
San Antonio, TX 78208

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Greg Weidenfeller
GregW@NewEarthCompost.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Mike Lininger
MLininger@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Joseph Trejo
JTrejo@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Donna Treiber
DTreiber@NewEarthCompost.com

CONROE, TX

LOCATION

12286 Hwy 105 East
Conroe, TX 77306

OFFICE

Phone: 936-756-4846
Fax: 936-756-8594

MAILING ADDRESS

12286 Hwy 105 East
Conroe, TX 77306

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Justin DuBose
JDuBose@NewEarthCompost.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Mark Manny
MManny@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Suzy Fredregill

KATY, TX

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Melody Taylor
MTaylor@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Rob Paiva
RPaiva@NewEarthCompost.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Mark Manny
MManny@NewEarthCompost.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Justin DuBose
JDubose@NewEarthCompost.com

MAILING ADDRESS

6205 FM 2855
Katy, TX 77493

LOCATION

6205 FM 2855
Katy, TX 77493

OFFICE

Phone: 281-574-0316
Fax: 281-574-0318